Next game

Toronto Wolfpack vs Castleford Tigers

Saturday, Jun 13
1:30 pm (ET) / 6:30 pm (UK)
Lamport Stadium

LATEST NEWS

Public Sector Network Join the Pack

Toronto Wolfpack are delighted to confirm that Public Sector Network have joined the Pack, as player sponsor for Wolfpack centre Ricky Leutele. The player sponsor...

Read more
03/06/2020
Toronto Wolfpack and TraceSafe Sign Contract for Wearable Technology to Safely Re-open Lamport Stadium

TORONTO, 1 June 2020 – Toronto Wolfpack Rugby League Football Club (“Toronto Wolfpack”) is excited to announce that a contract has been executed with TraceSafe...

Read more
01/06/2020
Buy Your Global Membership Today BUY NOW

FixtuRes & Results

Salford Red Devils vs Toronto Wolfpack

AJ Bell Stadium

VS
Sunday, May 31, 10:00 am (ET) / 3:00 pm (UK)
Match report

Toronto Wolfpack vs Castleford Tigers

Lamport Stadium

VS

RECENT MEDIA COVERAGE

Toronto, of course, are the club everyone is talking about… The matchday experience is deemed second to none.

Yorkshire Post, October 2018

The Wolfpack have made clear that they are simultaneously working towards something bigger. In a global age, they have the chance to help establish the blueprint of how to run a globetrotting team.

National Post, April 2018

The Wolfpack have succeeded in creating a fan base, a club culture and a successful team from scratch.

Forbes, October 2018

#RUNWITHTHEPACK

Want to partner with the Wolfpack?

Join our growing list of sponsors

Apply now
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner

Wolfpack logo

2020 Season Membership

Toronto Wolfpack 2020 Season Membership is available today!

Buy Now