2019 Fixtures


ROUNDDATEHOMEAWAYVENUEKO
1Sun Feb 3rdYork City KnightsToronto WolfpackBootham Crescent3pm GMT / 10am EST
2Sun Feb 10thRochdale HornetsToronto WolfpackCrown Oil Arena3pm GMT / 10am EST
3Sat Feb 16thToronto WolfpackWidnes VikingsTBC - UKTBC
4Sun Feb 24thLeigh CenturionsToronto WolfpackLeigh Sports Village3pm GMT / 10am EST
5Sun Mar 3rdDewsbury RamsToronto WolfpackTetleys Stadium3pm GMT / 10am EST
6Sat Mar 9thToulouse OlympiqueToronto WolfpackStade Ernest Argles4pm CET / 3pm GMT / 10am EST
7Sun Mar 17thToronto WolfpackBatley BulldogsTBC - UKTBC
8Sun Mar 24thHalifaxToronto WolfpackMbi Shay Stadium3pm GMT / 11am EDT
9Sun Apr 7thToronto WolfpackSheffield EaglesTBC - EuropeTBC
10Fri Apr 19thBarrow RaidersToronto WolfpackCraven Park3pm BST / 10am EDT
11Mon Apr 22ndFeatherstone RoversToronto WolfpackLD Nutrition Stadium3pm BST / 10am EDT
12Sat Apr 27thToronto WolfpackSwinton LionsTBC - Canada OR UKTBC
13Sat May 4thToronto WolfpackBradford BullsLamport Stadium1pm EDT / 6pm BST
14Sat May 18thToronto WolfpackToulouse OlympiqueSUMMER BASH1pm EDT / 6pm BST
15Fri May 24thSheffield EaglesToronto WolfpackOlympic Legacy Park7.45pm BST / 2:45pm EDT
16Sun Jun 9thSwinton LionsToronto WolfpackHeywood Road3pm BST / 10am EDT
17Sat Jun 15thToronto WolfpackDewsbury RamsLamport Stadium1pm EDT / 6pm BST
18Sat Jun 22ndToronto WolfpackToulouse OlympiqueLamport Stadium1pm EDT / 6pm BST
19Sun Jun 30thBatley BulldogsToronto WolfpackThe Fox's Biscuits Stadium3pm BST / 10am EDT
20Sat Jul 6thToronto WolfpackHalifaxLamport Stadium1pm EDT / 6pm BST
21Sat Jul 13thToronto WolfpackFeatherstone RoversLamport Stadium1pm EDT / 6pm BST
22Sat July 21stWidnes VikingsToronto WolfpackHalton Stadium3pm BST / 10am EDT
23Sun Aug 4thBradford BullsToronto WolfpackOdsal Stadium3pm BST / 10am EDT
24Sat Aug 10thToronto WolfpackYork City KnightsLamport Stadium1pm EDT / 6pm BST
25Sat Aug 17thToronto WolfpackRochdale HornetsLamport Stadium1pm EDT / 6pm BST
26Sat Aug 31stToronto WolfpackBarrow RaidersLamport Stadium1pm EDT / 6pm BST
27Sat Sep 7thToronto WolfpackLeigh CenturionsLamport Stadium1pm EDT / 6pm BST
tags, as close as possible to the opening tag. Creation Date: 06/07/2018 --> tags, as close as possible to the opening tag. Creation Date: 06/07/2018 --> tags, as close as possible to the opening tag. Creation Date: 06/07/2018 -->