Toronto Wolfpack vs Hull FC
Lamport Stadium
Saturday, Apr 18, 1:30 pm (ET) / 6:30 pm (UK)
VS

Toronto Wolfpack vs Hull FC

Lamport Stadium

VS
Saturday, Apr 18, 1:30 pm (ET) / 6:30 pm (UK)
Buy tickets

Toronto Wolfpack vs Wigan Warriors

Lamport Stadium

VS
Saturday, Apr 25, 4:00 pm (ET) / 9:00 pm (UK)
Buy tickets

Toronto Wolfpack vs St Helens

Lamport Stadium

VS
Saturday, May 2, 1:30 pm (ET) / 6:30 pm (UK)
Buy tickets

Wakefield Trinity vs Toronto Wolfpack

Mobile Rocket Stadium

VS
Sunday, May 17, 10:00 am (ET) / 3:00 pm (UK)
Buy tickets

Huddersfield Giants vs Toronto Wolfpack

St James Park, Newcastle

VS
Sunday, May 24, 7:30 am (ET) / 12:30 pm (UK)
Buy tickets

Salford Red Devils vs Toronto Wolfpack

AJ Bell Stadium

VS
Sunday, May 31, 10:00 am (ET) / 3:00 pm (UK)
Buy tickets

Toronto Wolfpack vs Castleford Tigers

Lamport Stadium

VS
Saturday, Jun 13, 1:30 pm (ET) / 6:30 pm (UK)
Buy tickets

Toronto Wolfpack vs Hull Kingston Rovers

Lamport Stadium

VS
Saturday, Jun 20, 1:30 pm (ET) / 6:30 pm (UK)
Buy tickets

Catalans Dragons vs Toronto Wolfpack

Stade Gilbert Brutus (6pm FR)

VS
Saturday, Jun 27, 12:00 pm (ET) / 5:00 pm (UK)
Buy tickets

Toronto Wolfpack vs Warrington Wolves

Lamport Stadium

VS
Saturday, Jul 4, 1:30 pm (ET) / 6:30 pm (UK)
Buy tickets

Toronto Wolfpack vs Salford Red Devils

Lamport Stadium

VS
Saturday, Jul 11, 1:30 pm (ET) / 6:30 pm (UK)
Buy tickets

Hull FC vs Toronto Wolfpack

KCOM Stadium

VS
Saturday, Jul 25, 12:00 pm (ET) / 5:45 pm (UK)
Buy tickets

Toronto Wolfpack vs Leeds Rhinos

Lamport Stadium

VS
Sunday, Aug 2, 1:30 pm (ET) / 6:30 pm (UK)
Buy tickets

Toronto Wolfpack vs Huddersfield Giants

Lamport Stadium

VS
Saturday, Aug 8, 1:30 pm (ET) / 6:30 pm (UK)
Buy tickets

Hull Kingston Rovers vs Toronto Wolfpack

Hull College Craven Park

VS
Sunday, Aug 16, 10:00 am (ET) / 3:00 pm (UK)
Buy tickets

Castleford Tigers vs Toronto Wolfpack

The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

VS
Friday, Aug 21, 2:45 pm (ET) / 7:45 pm (UK)
Buy tickets

Toronto Wolfpack vs Catalans Dragons

Lamport Stadium

VS
Saturday, Aug 29, 1:30 pm (ET) / 6:30 pm (UK)
Buy tickets

Toronto Wolfpack vs Wakefield Trinity

Lamport Stadium

VS
Saturday, Sep 5, 1:30 pm (ET) / 6:30 pm (UK)
Buy tickets

St Helens vs Toronto Wolfpack

Totally Wicked Stadium

VS
Friday, Sep 11, 2:45 pm (ET) / 7:45 pm (UK)
Buy tickets

Toronto Wolfpack vs Wakefield Trinity (TBC)

Bootham Crescent, York, UK

VS
Friday, Sep 18, 12:00 am (ET) / 12:00 am (UK)
Buy tickets

Huddersfield Giants vs Toronto Wolfpack (TBC)

John Smiths Stadium

VS
Friday, Sep 18, 12:00 am (ET) / 12:00 am (UK)
Buy tickets

Catalans Dragons vs Toronto Wolfpack (TBC)

Stade Gilbert Brutus (5:15pm FR)

VS
Saturday, Apr 18, 12:00 am (ET) / 12:00 am (UK)
Buy tickets

#RUNWITHTHEPACK

Want to partner with the Wolfpack?

Join our growing list of sponsors

Apply now
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner
logo-partner

Wolfpack logo

2020 Season Membership

Toronto Wolfpack 2020 Season Membership is available today!

Buy Now