Toronto Wolfpack 2018 Match Schedule

Round 1:

Leigh Centurions vs Toronto Wolfpack

Sunday February 4, 2018 | Leigh Sports Village

12 – 34

Round 2:

Barrow Raiders vs Toronto Wolfpack

Sunday February 11, 2018 | Craven Park

8 – 8

Round 3:

Halifax RLFC vs Toronto Wolfpack

Sunday February 18, 2018 | MBI Shay

6 – 20

Round 4:

London Broncos vs Toronto Wolfpack

Sunday February 25, 2018 | Ealing Trailfinders

47 – 16

Round 5:

Swinton Lions vs Toronto Wolfpack

Sunday March 4, 2018 | Heywood Road

12 – 52

Round 6:

Sheffield Eagles vs Toronto Wolfpack

Sunday March 11, 2018 | Olympic Legacy Park

10 – 44

Challenge Cup Round 4

Kells ARL vs Toronto Wolfpack

Friday 16th March, 2018 I Recreation Ground, Whitehaven

6-56

Round 7:

Rochdale Hornets vs Toronto Wolfpack

Friday March 23, 2018 | Crown Oil Arena

17 – 18

Round 8:

Featherstone Rovers vs Toronto Wolfpack

Friday March 30, 2018 | LD Nutrition Stadium

16 – 24

Round 9:

Toulouse Olympique vs Toronto Wolfpack

Monday April 2, 2018 | Stade Ernest Argeles

22 – 24

Round 10:

Batley Bulldogs vs Toronto Wolfpack

Sunday April 8, 2018 | Fox’s Biscuits Stadium

 18 – 26

Round 11:

Dewsbury Rams vs Toronto Wolfpack

Sunday April 15, 2018 | Tetley’s Stadium

12 – 23

Challenge Cup Round 5

Barrow Raiders vs Toronto Wolfpack

Sunday April 22, 2018 I Craven Park

12 – 16

Round 12:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Halifax RLFC

Saturday April 28, 2018 | New River Stadium, London, UK

42 – 10

Round 13:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Swinton Lions

Saturday May 5, 2018 | Fletcher’s Field

62 – 14

Challenge Cup Round 6:

Warrington Wolves vs Toronto Wolfpack

Sunday 13th May | Halliwell Jones Stadium

3:30PM BST / 10:30AM EDT

Round 14:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Toulouse Olympique

Saturday May 19, 2018 I St James Park, Newcastle

 12:45PM BST / 7:45AM EDT

Round 15:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Leigh Centurions

Saturday May 26, 2018 | Bloomfield Road

7:30PM BST / 2:30PM EDT

Round 16:

Toronto Wolfpack vs London Broncos

Saturday June 9, 2018 | Lamport Stadium

9:30PM BST / 4:30PM EDT

Round 17:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Dewsbury Rams

Saturday June 16, 2018 | Lamport Stadium

9:30PM BST / 4:30PM EDT

Round 18:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Barrow Raiders

Saturday June 23, 2018 | Lamport Stadium

9:30PM BST / 4:30PM EDT

Round 19:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Leigh Centurions

Saturday June 30, 2018 | Lamport Stadium

9:30PM BST / 4:30PM EDT

Round 20:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Sheffield Eagles

Saturday July 7, 2018 | Lamport Stadium

9:30PM BST / 4:30PM EDT

Round 21:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Batley Bulldogs

Saturday July 14, 2018 | Lamport Stadium

9:30PM BST / 4:30PM EDT

Round 22:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Rochdale Hornets

Saturday July 21, 2018 | Lamport Stadium

9:30PM BST / 4:30PM EDT

Round 23:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Featherstone Rovers

Saturday July 28, 2018 | Lamport Stadium

9:30PM BST / 4:30PM EDT