Toronto Wolfpack 2018 Match Schedule

Round 1:

Leigh Centurions vs Toronto Wolfpack

Sunday February 4, 2018 | Leigh Sports Village

3:00PM BST / 10:00AM EST

Round 2:

Barrow Raiders vs Toronto Wolfpack

Sunday February 11, 2018 | Craven Park

3:00PM BST / 10:00AM EST

Round 3:

Halifax RLFC vs Toronto Wolfpack

Sunday February 18, 2018 | MBI Shay

3:00PM BST / 10:00AM EST

Round 4:

London Broncos vs Toronto Wolfpack

Sunday February 25, 2018 | Ealing Trailfinders

3:00PM BST / 10:00AM EST

Round 5:

Swinton Lions vs Toronto Wolfpack

Sunday March 4, 2018 | Heyward Road

3:00PM BST / 10:00AM EST

Round 6:

Sheffield Eagles vs Toronto Wolfpack

Sunday March 11, 2018 | Olympic Legacy Park

3:00PM BST / 11:00AM EST

Round 7:

Rochdale Hornets vs Toronto Wolfpack

Friday March 23, 2018 | Crown Oil Arena

7:45PM BST / 3:45PM EST

Round 8:

Featherstone Rovers vs Toronto Wolfpack

Friday March 30, 2018 | LD Nutrition Stadium

3:00PM BST / 10:00AM EST

Round 9:

Toulouse Olympique vs Toronto Wolfpack

Monday April 2, 2018 | Stade Ernest Argeles

3:00PM BST / 10:00AM EST

Round 10:

Batley Bulldogs vs Toronto Wolfpack

Sunday April 8, 2018 | Fox’s Biscuits Stadium

3:00PM BST / 10:00AM EST

Round 11:

Dewsbury Rams vs Toronto Wolfpack

Sunday April 15, 2018 | Tetley’s Stadium

3:00PM BST / 10:00AM EST

Round 12:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Halifax RLFC

Saturday April 28, 2018 | Venue TBC

TBC

Round 13:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Swinton Lions

Saturday May 5, 2018 | Lamport Stadium

9:30PM BST / 4:30PM EST

Round 14:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Toulouse Olympique

Saturday May 19, 2018 | Lamport Stadium

 9:30PM BST / 4:30PM EST

Round 15:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Leigh Centurions

Saturday May 26, 2018 | Bloomfield Road

7:30PM BST / 2:30PM EST

Round 16:

Toronto Wolfpack vs London Broncos

Saturday June 9, 2018 | Lamport Stadium

9:30PM BST / 4:30PM EST

Round 17:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Dewsbury Rams

Saturday June 16, 2018 | Lamport Stadium

9:30PM BST / 4:30PM EST

Round 18:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Barrow Raiders

Saturday June 23, 2018 | Lamport Stadium

9:30PM BST / 4:30PM EST

Round 19:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Leigh Centurions

Saturday June 30, 2018 | Lamport Stadium

9:30PM BST / 4:30PM EST

Round 20:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Sheffield Eagles

Saturday July 7, 2018 | Lamport Stadium

9:30PM BST / 4:30PM EST

Round 21:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Batley Bulldogs

Saturday July 14, 2018 | Lamport Stadium

9:30PM BST / 4:30PM EST

Round 22:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Rochdale Hornets

Saturday July 21, 2018 | Lamport Stadium

9:30PM BST / 4:30PM EST

Round 23:

Toronto Wolfpack vs Featherstone Rovers

Saturday July 28, 2018 | Lamport Stadium

9:30PM BST / 4:30PM EST